All 12 Chapters Now Available

Join Samuel and his friends as they continue their voyage to protect their friends and fight against the forces of evil.

All chapter now available at

Order the Collection

Available at

“Fear Not” is about an average boy named Samuel who, upon encountering Jesus, is thrust into an adventure to bring a message of hope to lost people across the land of the Desolate.

As Samuel is equipped with the Word of God and the Shield of Faith, he must overcome his fears, battle his old ways, and ultimately learn to trust in God’s power as he fights against the powers of evil. This series is suitable for children 8-12 years old.

Includes: Chapters 1-12 of “Fear Not”

Price: $80.00

Buy Individual Chapters

Chapters #1-12 are now available for $7.50 each at